Selgere
Administrasjon
Verksted
Delelager

Oddvar Andersen

Selger
905 75 133
oddvar@autocenteretas.no

Tarjei Kristiansen

Eier
917 73 892
tarjei@autocenteretas.no

Geir Haugen

Daglig leder
981 39 615
geir@autocenteretas.no

Jørgen J Knudsen

Servicemarkedsansvarlig
981 39 619
jorgen@autocenteretas.no

Christian B Hansen

Teknisk leder
981 39 758
christian@autocenteretas.no

Amund Ringstad

Mekaniker
61 27 93 00
amund@autocenteretas.no

Sindre Bratlien

Mekaniker
61 27 93 00
sindre@autocenteretas.no

Jørgen J Knudsen

Servicemarkedsansvarlig
981 39 619
jorgen@autocenteretas.no

Åpningstider

Salgsavdelingen
Man - Fre
08:30 - 16:00
Lørdag
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted og delelager
Man - Fre
07:30 - 15:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Kontakt / Adresser

Kontaktinfo:
Telefon: 61 27 93 00
E-post: Trykk her
Besøksadresse:
Autocenteret AS
Industrigt. 20
2619 Lillehammer
Postadresse:
Autocenteret AS
Postboks 1158
2605 Lillehammer

Send oss en e-post

envelopephone-handsetbubblecrosschevron-down